Through the Wall Book Cover Through the Wall
Caroline Corcoran
General Fiction (Adult) , Mystery & Thrillers
Avon
Pub Date 03 Oct 2019

Lexie’s got the perfect life. And someone else wants it…

Lexie loves her home. She feels safe and secure in it – and loved, thanks to her boyfriend Tom.

But recently, something’s not been quite right. A book out of place. A wardrobe door left open. A set of keys going missing…

Tom thinks Lexie’s going mad – but then, he’s away more often than he’s at home nowadays, so he wouldn’t understand.

Because Lexie isn’t losing it. She knows there’s someone out there watching her. And, deep down, she knows there’s nothing she can do to make them stop…

A compelling, heart-racing thriller that will have you looking over your shoulder long after you turn the last page. The perfect read for fans of Louise Candlish and Adele Parks.

Sorry Caroline but i just couldn’t get into this book. I did not find it riveting or anything other than dull. So dull, I failed to finish.

Still not all books are liked by everyone, which is a good thing – a critical reader is always useful and it is good for us as readers to be critical when reading…

Share This:


Author

tigger10

There are currently no comments.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com