Into the Lions Den Book - The Lion's What?
Mountain lion shifter Reese Fitzpatrick never expected to be running his father’s business–a luxury resort hidden away in Minnesota’s Northland. But when his father is killed by a hunter’s bullet, it’s up to Reese to keep his father’s legacy alive. The job would be hard enough without the arrival of Sarah McAvoy, a mysterious woman with secrets of her own. While she quickly has Reese’s mountain lion purring inside his skin, she’s also such an…
IntoTheLionsDenBlitzBanner - The Lion's What?

99c limited time only!

It’s not just Shifters who lurk in the shadows.

Fans of K.F. Breene and Kresley Cole will love this hot paranormal shifter romance!

AUTHOR BIO:

USA Today bestselling author A.S. Green lives in chilly Minnesota and spends the all-too-short summers on Lake Superior, which is the muse for her paranormal and contemporary romances. She writes complex characters, action-packed plots, and snarky in-your-face banter. And, of course, loads of steamy love scenes.

When she’s not writing romance, she’s probably watching Outlander or pleading (unsuccessfully) with her husband to don the kilt she bought him last summer.

You can find her on most social platforms at @asgreenbooks. For the latest news – and to get your hands on exclusive content – subscribe to A.S. Green’s newsletter today (asgreenbooks.com)!

AS - The Lion's What?

Author links:

https://www.bookbub.com/authors/a-s-green

http://asgreenbooks.com/

https://www.facebook.com/asgreenbooks

https://www.instagram.com/asgreenbooks/

https://madmimi.com/signups/0db0c30904fc413793f85687bd1864eb/join

https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/15481846.A_S_Green


Author

tigger10

There are currently no comments.

Rate this review

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com